Testimonials

 

2018

We’re so happy with the work you did for us. The spray foam that was blown in between the old and new roof has made that area of our house warm and cozy.  I don’t know how else we would have insulated that area.  It was the perfect solution. You also blew in cellulose to insulate our garage ceiling and since then we have been able to heat that building for a fraction of the cost.   Both jobs were done quickly and on time. We Thank You for a job well done!!  Rod & Jane, B.Bay.  Oct 2018 Rod & Jane, B.Bay. Oct 2018


We went from burning close to 30 face cords to burning about 22, but that doesn’t tell the whole story, because the house was a lot warmer than the year before! It definitely made a big difference. I’m wiling to say that we gained at least 40% efficiency. Ky. Aug 2018

Ky, B.Bay. Aug 2018 

 

 Can’t really comment on heating costs with the new insulation as we only heat sporadically in the winter.  We were up there in December when the temperature dropped to -35 outside and the place warmed up to 23 or 24 in only a couple of hours — we were comfortable. And any time we were there in the winter we warmed up very quickly.   Also, it’s had a nice effect on summertime temperatures in the Cabin as well — on Canada Day weekend when it was 37 outside and 33 in our porch but only made it to 29 inside the cabin; without the insulation it would have been much warmer — too hot to stay inside.  Your team figured out the geography, they were prompt, fast, cleaned up perfectly and very professional throughout;  We’re happy with the work.  Ken, June 2018


 Good people to deal with. Honest and professional, Tom, June 22, 2018


 This was my first experience with spray foam insulation. Very satisfied. Friendly, prompt and professional. I'll be calling again for my basement. Joe, May 18, 2018



2017


 f I was to give a rating of this business between 1 and 10 - 10 being the highest - I would give it a 10+ Everyone we dealt with during their working relationship here was very professional and they went above and beyond to do their job. Patricia M, March 8, 2017 BBB review


Very clean install, unheated crawl space even in the winter does not go below 10 degrees, thank you, Yvan Dec 2017

A huge “THANK YOU” goes out the excellent men from Whitewater Foam Insulation Solutions, for making the rest of my winters more bearable!

Rri, Barry's' Bay June 14, 2017


All looks good from my perspective and I’m not aware of any issues. Thanks very much for your coordination of this work. Here’s to warm floors this coming winter!

Andrea, Barry's Bay, June 22, 2017


OMG Carolyn – that is awesome! Don and I can’t thank you enough….The job went amazing… Thank you so much

Patricia, Barry's Bay. June 23, 2017


This is to testify that Whitewater Foam Company is one of my biggest allies in the construction world. I am a licensed carpenter, and owner operator of my carpentry business.I am totally satisfied with the complete package that Whitewater has to offer. Number one..great communication. They get back to you. Number two, they are dependable. They know their products and where and where not to use closed and open cell. There is no comparison for me in this hectic world of construction where you need a quick turnaround and skilled technicians. I would highly recommend Whitewater Foam Co. for your insulation needs. yours truly

Jody Digregorio Carpentry, July 26, 2017


I had Whitewater Foam insulate my basement this past winter. It was a real pleasure dealing with this company. They reviewed my site, gave suggestions and guidance on the best options. Work schedule was booked and install completed to my complete satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

John, Lapasse. July 24, 2017


The work looks great and most importantly my wife is happy with it.

Tony, Petawawa July 24, 2017 


 I had Whitewater Foam insulate my basement this past winter. It was a real pleasure dealing with this company. They reviewed my site, gave suggestions and guidance on the best options. Work schedule was booked and install completed to my complete satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. John B, July 26, 2017 BBB review


 Very friendly staff that do fantastic work!  Heather B, July 26, 2017


 Whitewater Foam was both prompt and professional. The difference that the insulation made was apparent almost immediately. Michael S, July 26, 2017. BBB review


 Working with Whitewater Foam I. S., was an overall good experience. They were able to accommodate my insulation needs for my 1890 home, which had none in the walls at all. After careful review, the job was done well and relatively quick! Having used cellulose spray insulation to fill in the empty space, I feel good about the option of this fibre. The cellulose is basically newspaper fluff treated with ***** and a fire retardant. The workers were pleasant and friendly, as well as, they cleaned up after themselves! I have, and, will again, recommend their services to anyone in here *****************. Rri P, July 27, 2017 BBB review


2016

Thank you for sealing our outside foundation quickly and in a timely manner. Your installers came exactly when scheduled, which was important while our foundation was open for only a short time to do other work that was necessary. It was a pleasure calling and having all my questions answered immediately without calling back or playing telephone tag. We appreciate the good service.

Mike Cobden, ON - June 2016 

 

Thank you Whitewater Foam Insulation Solutions Inc. for the fantastic job in spray foam insulating the two crawl spaces under the additions to our cottage. Competent workmanship, very professionally done and reasonable rates. We highly recommend your services – 5 / 5

Janice Olmstead Armstrong, Westmeath, - August 11, 2016 Testimonials


Great job! Just finished upgrading our house attic insulation with blown in insulation. Very clean, efficient workers

Shawna & Harry, Cobden - August 12, 2016


Good morning Carolyn. I’m happy with everything.

Bernie, Arnprior, Dec 2016


2019




 Great quality product and personable staff. We would rate higher than a 5 if we could. Thank you Whitewater for the warmest house on the block. We noticed a huge improvement immediately.  Jeness, Pembroke Jan 3, 2019 - testimonials for attic insulation


 We have a very old house with no insulation in one room and no access to the space to insulate it. They were very resourceful to provide us with good advice to solve our problem. The work was done fast, professionally and cleanly. They asked us our feedback after the work to make sure it was done to our liking. We are very satisfied with their work to solve our problems. Thanks FT March 27, 2019 BBB review